Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Editable Canada Provinces Maps for PowerPoint and Adobe Illustrator

Image map directory of the Canadian Provinces maps in our World of Map Collection. Each province is fully editable meaning you can change the text, color the land, remove a highway, and change size. Really anything that you can do in PowerPoint or Adobe Illustrator you can do with our maps. Collection includes the Canadian Provinces: Yukon Territory, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador. Maps are available individually from our site or if you need a lot then check out our subscription map site, All maps are fully editable and ready for immediate download in PowerPoint or Adobe Illustrator.

No comments: